Still working

I apologize to all three of you for not posting more. I have this problem with research: I do it. One thing leads to another and another. I’ve noticed that it’s incredibly easy to spout some unfounded “fact” off the top of one’s head or somewhere. It takes forever to check it and find out if it is totally imaginary, a half-truth, something out of context or even accurate.

So please excuse me while I track down what I can about who the real terrorists are. When I post it, there will be references.

Thanks.

2 Responses to “Still working”

  1. Karen Obermiller Says:

    apology accepted from one reader —– your research is always fascinating Sharan.

  2. Edward Nelson Says:

    Take your time. Blogging should not be at the expense of quality research and great writing.

Leave a Reply

